Flat Eyelet and Lace Up Flat Shoe by d.co Copenhagen

February 2, 2011 § Leave a comment

When I showed  these beauties to my boyfriend  he said , quoting, ” I’ve never seen anything like this” ( and i do not think he meant it in a good way..).  HOWEVER, that is unquestionably my craving of the day.  They look like a lovechild  of Xena, the  Warrior Princess, and some mysterious Viking stunner.  Soooo ( drumroll everyone) d. co Copenhagen has officially become my favourite shoe label.  At least for the month.

But oh boy here comes the trouble. These little Viking princesses are not at Les Galeries Lafayette. Or not even on the d.co Copenhagen online store. I managed to track them down on www.asos.com, but they do not seem to have my size.  I’m considering emigrating to China to get a foot binding. That’s how bad I want… no, NEED them

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Flat Eyelet and Lace Up Flat Shoe by d.co Copenhagen at boots call.

meta

