Fisherman’s sweater by Kookai

February 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

Just another addition to my collection of fisherman’s sweaters. What can I say.. they help to embrace my nordish roots and feel closer to my ancestors? However, this time by a french label Kookai ( I take it my “Nordic” excuse might have just failed..).

Navy blue with goldish lurex yarn and button shoulder detail.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fisherman’s sweater by Kookai at boots call.

meta

