Snake skin print

April 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

Being twenty something comes with a lot of responsibilities. For the matter of fact, you can”t really rock up at work with ripped hotpants and a tee saying born to be wild, when people are showing up in nicely tailored suits (isn’t that what they call peer pressure?).

This brings us to the believe I have, that there should be a certain age limit for women wearing business suits (just like there’s one for alcohol). Well at least I don’t feel emotionally ready for it yet: I’m still a lot jeans-and-feather-earings in my head. So while looking for some alternatives I came across this dress at Zara. I know I know snake skin print is not exactly very corporate, but hey..showing up at work looking as if I have just reincarnated into a massive anaconda could be pretty fun (who’s the freak at the office now)!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Snake skin print at boots call.

meta

