Hot Mess

June 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

There’s something spectacular about being a hot mess (and no, I am not saying that only to feel better about myself).

Take a look at this photo that got tweeted a couple of days ago by Love magazine: Catherine McNeil,one of the greatest models ever created, with her Corona and Aussie passport . And even if someone once told me not to do anything next to my computer /camera /phone that I wouldn’t do while standing next to my mom (on national television) this photo proves completely the opposite.   So here’s the lesson of the day kids: you rebel, you go straight to Vogue.

Speaking of rebels. I just came across  of what I call a wino’s bag by Envoyage. Such a must have for this season. Perfect to carry shoes or wine  bottles. I know, I know, it kind of hurts to choose between the two.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hot Mess at boots call.

meta

