ACNE Uniform Dress

November 15, 2011 § Leave a comment


Ok. So my boy-toy went all sugar-daddish after months of me hinting and got me an ACNE dress. Happy two years!!

As peachy as it sounds, it brought a serious dilemma into my life : who do I love more – THE boy-toy or THE dress. Of course in the end I decided that all this stress is bad for my skin, and it doesn’t really matter as I can actually have them both. D’oh!

But then it all suddenly came together. So I know that the boy-toy fancies Pippa Middleton (eww, right?). And you see this ACNE delicate contrasting colored fabric covered button back neck closure?That is soooooo something Pippa would wear!!

Here goes a new dilemma into my life: who’s in a bigger trouble now – the boy-toy or Pippa.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ACNE Uniform Dress at boots call.

meta

