Au revoir 2011, Bonjour 2012

January 1, 2012 § Leave a comment

Heyo Party People. Happy 2012! As champagne has pretty much substituted the blood running through my veins,  I am not really in a position to spread my wisdom about eye shadows or high heels yet. Well you know how after a couple Caipirinhas you never seem to have enough make-up on? So I still feel like I am majorly lacking mascara even after re-applying it 4 times. Bad news.

In any case, here’s a little flashback of my last days of 2011. Paris, steak tartar and of course Christmas goodies! Time to start making New Years Resolutions as #1. I will stop spending more than I earn, or #2 I will stop stealing my mum’s anti-wrinckle cream (at least not until I turn 25).

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Au revoir 2011, Bonjour 2012 at boots call.

meta

