Saturday Treats

March 9, 2013 § Leave a comment

photo-90

Last night I re-watched the Virgin Suicides.

Today I feel like doing nothing just eating raspberries, soaking up in a bath with Lush’s Rose Jam Bubble Bar, listening to old records on a vinyl player (not that I have one, so I guess will have to settle for my iPhone #whitegirlproblems) and lusting over boys.

I also got myself some perfume, a pink lipstick and macaroons. Well you know, just to set the mood.

Not that they had Ladurée in American suburbs in the 70s.


Also, this is like the greatest scene in the history of movies.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Saturday Treats at boots call.

meta

